ion's current Board of Directors come from a variety of backgrounds and expertise. Thanks to their faith, passion and dedication, ion has evolved from a tiny charged particle to a glowing galaxy of excitement.
Check back here soon for their bios.

Board Chair
Glenn C. Paris

Lon Bevers
Carol Ann Flanagan

Clark Mires
Karen Quiñones*

Julie Ustin

Emerita Member
Denise Bevers
Gail S. Ebner

Board Chair Emeritus
Elaine Lipinsky

*(Immediate Past Chair)